Event Schedule

Take a look at our daily event schedule for the most up to date information on Speaker Presentations, Live Q&A Speaker Sessions and Virtual Reality Sessions.

Please note that Basic Pass Holders have limited access to Speaker Conferences and therefore can only view conferences available under each day stipulated. All Access Pass Holders however, will have access to ALL Speaker Conferences from Day One of the event to view in any order of their choosing. The Event Schedule below will reflect as per your ticket access level.

Thursday october 7, 2021

Speaker Conferences

All Speakers listed below are available for viewing by Basic Pass Holders on this day by visiting ‘The Conference Room’ page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab. 

Paul Drouin, M.D., I-MD

Amit Goswami, P.H.D

Bindu Babu, Ph.D., I-MD

Rebecca Sherry Eshraghi, Ph.D., DNM

Konstantin Korotkov, Ph.D.

Exponential Healthcare

Quantum Integrative Medicine

Business Entrepreneurship Coaching & The New Age of Digital Medicine

The Revolutionary Role of the Microbiome in Health, Disease and Medicine

The Science of Measuring Energy Fields and the Awakening Mind

 

Live Q&A Speaker Sessions

Visit the ‘Live Q&A Speaker Sessions’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7 to view the Live Q&A Speaker Sessions available for the day. Each session runs for 30 minutes. You must have an All Access Pass to view and participate in these exclusive sessions.

6:00 AM HST, 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT

Tina Prodnik, M.S.

Emcee: Laureen Lee
7:00 AM HST, 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT
Veronica Murray, Ph.D., NBC-HWC
Emcee: Laureen Lee
8:00 AM HST, 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT
Patrick K. Porter, Ph.D.
Emcee: Laureen Lee
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
Bindu Babu I-MD, Ph.D.
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
1:00 PM HST, 4:00 PM PDT, 7:00 PM EDT
Carla Burns, Ph.D.
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
Gold Sponsor VR Sessions

Join our Sponsors within an immersive and exciting environment of Virtual Reality and learn more about the innovative technologies you can use in your practice! If you don’t have a VR Headset you can easily join via your Smart Phone / Tablet (Android or iOs) or Windows PC!  Visit ‘The Boardwalk’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7  to view session details.

6:00 AM HST, 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT
VieLight
Brain Stimulation Technology
7:00 AM HST, 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT
BrainTap
Learn how Brain Tap can turn your brainwaves into a symphony
9:00 AM HST, 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Admissions)
New Students will learn about Degree Programs, Student Experience, Faculty, Accreditation, Career Paths, Tuition options and more!
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Mentors)
Current Students and Alumni can go behind the scenes with mentors, hear their fantastic study tips and get to know the QU Mentor Team!
11:00 AM HST, 2:00 PM PDT, 5:00 PM EDT
Pain Free For Life
The Birth of Avazzia Life Technology

FRIDAY october 8, 2021

Speaker Conferences

All Speakers listed below are available for viewing by Basic Pass Holders on this day by visiting ‘The Conference Room’ page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab. 

Patrick K. Porter, Ph.D.

John Hache, Ph.D., DNM and Rob Vanbergen, Ph.D., DNM

Rachel Dew, Ph.D., DNM

Bryant Meyers, B.S., M.A.

Estelle Thomson, M.A.

Paul Drouin, M.D., I-MD

How to incorporate Brain-Based Wellness in your Quantum Wellness Practice.

Microcurrent Technologies

Business Entrepreneurship Coaching & The New Age of Digital Medicine

Science and Benefits of PEMF

Expressive Arts as a Necessity for Health

How to use Meditation to Harmonize the Biofield

Live Q&A Speaker Sessions

Visit the ‘Live Q&A Speaker Sessions’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7 to view the Live Q&A Speaker Sessions available for the day. Each session runs for 30 minutes. You must have an All Access Pass to view and participate in these exclusive sessions.

6:00 AM HST, 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT
Lynne McTaggart
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
8:00 AM HST, 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT
Konstantin Korotkov, Ph.D.
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
Bryant Meyers
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
11:00 AM HST, 2:00 PM PDT, 5:00 PM EDT
Rachel Dew, Ph.D, DNM
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
12:00 PM HST, 3:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM EDT
Lew Lim, Ph.D., MBA
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
Gold Sponsor VR Sessions

Join our Sponsors within an immersive and exciting environment of Virtual Reality and learn more about the innovative technologies you can use in your practice! If you don’t have a VR Headset you can easily join via your Smart Phone / Tablet (Android or iOs) or Windows PC! Visit ‘The Boardwalk’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7 to view session details.

7:00 AM HST, 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT
Quantum Alignment System
Discover Your Life Purpose and Unique Energy Blueprint with Quantum Human Design.
8:00 AM HST, 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT
Insight Health Apps
Step into a New Biofeedback Wellness Paradigm with Insight Heath Apps
9:00 AM HST, 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Admissions)
New Students will learn about Degree Programs, Student Experience, Faculty, Accreditation, Career Paths, Tuition options and more!
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Mentors)
Current Students and Alumni can go behind the scenes with mentors in VR, hear their fantastic study tips and get to know the QU Mentor Team!
11:00 AM HST, 2:00 PM PDT, 5:00 PM EDT
Pain Free For Life
The Birth of Avazzia Life Technology​
12:00 PM HST, 3:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM EDT
BrainTap
Learn how Brain Tap can turn your brainwaves into a symphony

SATURDAY october 9, 2021

Speakers Conferences

All Speakers listed below are available for viewing by Basic Pass Holders on this day by visiting ‘The Conference Room’ page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab. 

Tina Prodnik, M.S.

David Schmidt

Veronica Murray Ph.D., NBC-HWC

Lew Lim, Ph.D., MBA

Karen Parker, B.S.N.

Chronic Disease and Natural Medicine 

Historic Breakthrough in Affordable Stem Cell Technology

The Makings of a Phenomenal Coach 

Photobiomodulation – the Energy based Path to Higher Consciousness and Wellness

Quantum Creativity, Human Design and Well-Being: Using Archetypes to Heal the Body and the World

Live Q&A Speaker Sessions

Visit the ‘Live Q&A Speaker Sessions’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7 to view the Live Q&A Speaker Sessions available for the day. Each session runs for 30 minutes. You must have an All Access Pass to view and participate in these exclusive sessions.

6:00 AM HST, 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT
Estelle Thomson, M.A
Emcee: Laureen Lee
8:00 AM HST, 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT
David Schmidt
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
9:00 AM HST, 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Karen Parker, B.S.N
Emcee: Laureen Lee
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
John Hache, Ph.D., DNM and Rob Vanbergen, Ph.D., DNM 
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
11:00 AM HST, 2:00 PM PDT, 5:00 PM EDT
Rebecca Sherry Eshraghi, Ph.D., DNM
Emcee: Laureen Lee
Gold Sponsor VR Sessions

Join our Sponsors within an immersive and exciting environment of Virtual Reality and learn more about the innovative technologies you can use in your practice! If you don’t have a VR Headset you can easily join via your Smart Phone / Tablet (Android or iOs) or Windows PC! Visit ‘The Boardwalk’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7 to view session details.

9:00 AM HST, 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Admissions)
New Students will learn about Degree Programs, Student Experience, Faculty, Accreditation, Career Paths, Tuition options and more!
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Mentors)
Current Students and Alumni can go behind the scenes with mentors in VR, hear their fantastic study tips and get to know the QU Mentor Team!

SUNDAY october 10, 2021

Speaker Conferences

All Speakers listed below are available for viewing by Basic Pass Holders on this day by visiting ‘The Conference Room’ page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab. 

Lynne McTaggart

Matthew Wood

Carla Burns, Ph.D.

Daniel Kraft, M.D.

Justin Reese, Ph.D., DNM, DHS, DTN

The Power of Eight and her Intention Experiments

The Extracellular Matrix, Holism Proven and some Herbal Therapies

Frequency For Health

The Future of Health & Medicine: Where can technology take us?

Healthcare Management

 

Live Q&A Speaker Sessions

Visit the ‘Live Q&A Speaker Sessions’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7 to view the Live Q&A Speaker Sessions available for the day. Each session runs for 30 minutes. You must have an All Access Pass to view and participate in these exclusive sessions.

6:00 AM HST, 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT
Matthew Wood
Emcee: Laureen Lee
8:00 AM HST, 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT
Justin Reese, Ph.D., DNM, DHS, DTN
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
9:00 AM HST, 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Daniel Kraft, M.D.
Emcee: Dr. Paul Drouin
11:00 AM HST, 2:00 PM PDT, 5:00 PM EDT
Paul Drouin, I-mD, M.D.
Emcee: Laureen Lee
Gold Sponsor VR Sessions

Join our Sponsors within an immersive and exciting environment of Virtual Reality and learn more about the innovative technologies you can use in your practice! If you don’t have a VR Headset you can easily join via your Smart Phone / Tablet (Android or iOs) or Windows PC! Visit ‘The Boardwalk’ Page under the ‘Experiences’ Main Menu Tab from October 7  to view session details.

7:00 AM HST, 10:00 AM PDT, 1:00 PM EDT
Quantum Alignment System
Discover Your Life Purpose and Unique Energy Blueprint with Quantum Human Design.
9:00 AM HST, 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Admissions)
New Students will learn about Degree Programs, Student Experience, Faculty, Accreditation, Career Paths, Tuition options and more!
10:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT
Quantum University (Mentors)
Current Students and Alumni can go behind the scenes with mentors in VR, hear their fantastic study tips and get to know the QU Mentor Team!
11:00 AM HST, 2:00 PM PDT, 5:00 PM EDT
Insight Health Apps
Step into a New Biofeedback Wellness Paradigm with Insight Heath Apps.
Quantum University Student Graduation Ceremony

The Quantum University Graduation Ceremony will be celebrated at 2:00 pm HST. Be sure to be online on this website to see the special Graduation Video which will automatically play where ever you are on the website! Miss it? Don’t worry, we will send you all a copy to view at your own leisure!